Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Martin Stahl

1. Vorsitzender
Martin.stahl@mailbox.org
(171) 2139601

Karsten Hilburg

2. Vorsitzender
k.hilburg@icloud.com
(160) 97581567

Inta Schwarz

Schriftführerin
inta.schwarz@web.de
(170) 6072910

Jörn Weische

1. Kassierer
jweische@gmx.de
(176) 24167824

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Myriell Lamm

1. Sportwartin
myriell@gmx.net
(178) 2983451

Karolin Vedder

2. Sportwartin
KaroVe@web.de
(151) 52271166

Theresa Berndes

2. Kassiererin
t.berndes@gmx.de
(160) 92985463

Antonio Savino

Jugendwart
ansavino@aol.com
(170) 2822035

Franz Daniel

1. Anlagenkoordinator
eufdaniel41@gmail.com

Karl Wilmeroth

2. Anlagenkoordinator
willmeroth-kemper@t-online.de
(160) 92426429

Helmut Rüberg

Pressewart
hrueberg@gmail.com
(171) 7860932

Peter Rinderspacher

Breitensportwart
RIPAHDV@t-online.de
(171) 2725053